Top Carpets and Floors

Contact:Vanessa Odiar
Tel:+27 87 236 6304
Address:Falcon View, 7 Mountain Ridge Road, Pinetown

TOP CARPETS AND FLOORS, established in 1988, is the largest flooring group in South Africa with 130 branches nationwide, supplying a comprehensive range of commercial and residential flooring products including carpets, tiles, vinyls and laminates

Contact the Head Office to locate the branch closest to you.

Introducing you our Commercial Division
www.commercialflooring.co.za

Brian Hoyle – Director
Phone +27 87 233 9200 Email brian@topcarpets.co.za

Penny Moon – CEO
Phone +27 82 553 6991 Email penny@topcarpets.co.za

Top Carpets & Floors Pinetown – Ravi Govender
28 St Johns Avenue, Pinetown
Phone: 031 701 8118 Email: ravi@topcarpetspinetown.com

Top Carpets & Floors Durban North –  Ravi Govender
Shop 4B, 63 Umhlanga Rocks Drive, Durban North
Phone: 031 564 1299 Email: orders@topcarpetsdurbannorth.com

Top Carpets & Floors Milnerton –  Billy De La Querra
Unit B28 Platinum Junction, School Road, Milnerton, Cape Town
Phone: 021 552 5537 Email: billy@topcarpetsmilnerton.co.za

Floor Trader Durban – Chris Binneman
121 Old Fort Road, Durban
Phone: 031 305 9483 Email: info@floortraderdurban.co.za

Floor Trader Springfield – Chris Binneman
114 Intersite Avenue, Umgeni Business Park, Springfield Park, Durban
Phone: 031 263 2534/2 Email: nazeera@floortraderspringfield.co.za

Floor Trader Umhlanga – Chris Binneman
Unit 2, Millennium Home Centre, 1 Tetford Circle, Umhlanga
Phone: 031 566 2202/3 Email: barendo@floortraderumhlanga.co.za

Floor Trader Meadowdale – Kito Botha
Address: Shop No 20, Meadowdale Value Centre, Hyperama Link Road, Meadowdale
Phone: 011 453 1494 Email: kito@floortradermeadowdale.co.za

Top Carpets & Floors Bentleytex – Liesl Myburg
75 Roeland Street, Cape Town
Phone: 021 451 7550 Email: liesl@tcfbentleytex.com

Designer Blinds Durban – Natalie Van Heerden
Phone: 082 339 5721 Email: nats@designerblindsandflooring.co.za

Top Carpets & Floors Richards Bay – Pierre Du Plessis
121 – 123 Dollar Drive, C/O Mark Strasse & Dollar Drive, Unit 10, Rondor Park, CBD, Richards Bay
Phone: 064 662 1737 Email: pierre@topcarpetsrichardsbay.com

LFD Top Carpets & Floors & Decor East London – Cindy Field
16 Bowls Rd, Arcadia, East London
Phone: 043 101 0145 Email: cindy@lfd.co.za

Webpage Updated
12 December 2018