Italtile Retail

Contact:Nicole Russell
Tel:+27 11 027 7900
Cell:+27 79 504 8143
Address:Italtile Bryanston, Cnr William Nicol & Peter Place, Bryanston, Johannesburg

Living Beautifully since 1969

Italtile forms part of the JSE-listed [1988] Italtile Limited Group, and we’ve been building our brand since 1969. Today, we are leaders in the retail of premium quality porcelain & ceramic tiles, sanitary ware, taps, bathroom furniture and accessories. With our range of top international brands and the very best of local merchandise, Italtile offers a truly luxury shopping experience. A wide product offering is available across all our stores. We strive to identify and retain the best talent available & together with continuous training, our motivated teams are some of the most knowledgeable in the industry. The result is an outstanding service offering to match our premium product range. Simply put, whether your project is domestic or commercial, Italtile leads the way to beautiful living.


Sales Representatives
Marius Maree – mariusm@italtile.co.za – 082 660 9719
Dale Hermanson – mariusm@italtile.co.za – 082 467 5885

Regional Contact
Gauteng – commercialgauteng@italtile.co.za
KwaZulu Natal – commercialkzn@italtile.co.za
Mpumalanga – commercialnelspruit@italtile.co.za
Polokwane – commercialpolokwane@italtile.co.za
Western Cape – commercialcape@italtile.co.za

Showrooms
Boksburg – Branch Manager: Henry Preston – Assistant Manager: Thabi Mathe
Address: Corner Jan Smuts and Loizides Avenue, Bardene, Boksburg
Phone: 011 255 1060 Fax: 011 255 1068
Showroom Email: prestonh@italtile.co.za – Warehouse Email: iboksburgwh@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 8am – 5:30pm, Thursday: 8:30am – 5:30pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Bryanston – Branch Manager: Erik Pieterse {JV} – Assistant Manager: Nomatemba Ndlovu
Address: Corner William Nicol Drive and Peter Place, Bryanston
Phone: 011 510 9002 Fax: 011 510 9019
Showroom Email: pietersee@italtile.co.za – Warehouse Email: ngubanes@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5pm, Tuesday: 8:30am – 5pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Menyln, Pretoria – Branch Manager: Wayne Bennett {JV} – Assistant Manager: Sandy Legodi
Address: 38 Palala Road, Ashlea Gardens, Pretoria
Phone: 012 348 8700 Fax: 012 348 3429
Showroom Email: bennettw@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: Ndlovuj@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5:30pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5:30pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

The Glen, Johannesburg South – Branch Manager: Katekani Baloyi – Assistant Manager: Lester Sheriffs
Address: 6 Skukusa Road, Johannesburg South
Phone: 011 027 7900 Fax: 086 623 3683
Showroom Email: baloyik@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: Mothoaj@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday: 8:30am – 5:30pm, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5:30pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

North Riding – Branch Manager: Elijah Lukusa – Assistant Manager: Quintin Van Loggenberg
Address: Cnr Malibongwe & Witkoppen, North Riding
Phone: 011 704 1104
Showroom Email: lukusae@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: khuzwayos@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5:30pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5:30pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Waterfall – Branch Manager: Frans V Jaarsveld – Assistant Manager: Katlego / Christo
Address: 1 Tugela Drive, Waterfall Logistic Precinct, Cnr. Pretoria Main Road (R101) and Bridal Veil Road, Jukskei View
Phone: 011 5172510
Showroom Email: Vjaarsveldf@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: mogashoaa@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5:30pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5:30pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Cape Town – Branch Manager: Johan Kemper {JV}
Address: Gold Street, Northgate Estate, Brooklyn, Cape Town
Phone: 021 510 7766 Fax: 021 510 7788
Showroom Email: kemperj@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: nzvurumel@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Somerset West – Branch Manager: Cindy Field
Address: Corner N2 and R44, Next To Somerset Mall, Somerset West
Phone: 021 851 2170 Fax: 021 852 7790
Showroom Email: fieldc@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: sswwarehouse@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Umhlanga – Branch Manager: Neeta Singh – Assistant Manager: Reagan Pillay
Address: 7 Tetford Crescent, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga
Phone: 031 566 5069 Fax: 031 566 5090
Showroom Email: singhn@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: khuzwayop@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Nelspruit – Branch Manager: Miranda Ngutshani {JV}
Address: Oewer Street, Riverside, Nelspruit
Phone: 013 757 0218 Fax: 013 735 3362
Showroom Email: ngutshanim@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: malukas@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 5pm, Wednesday: 8:30am – 5pm, Saturday: 8am – 4pm, Sunday: 9am – 2pm and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Polokwane – Branch Manager: Sias Human – Assistant Manager: Christo Slabbert
Address: 7 Marlothii str, Baobab Gardens Development, Munnik Ave, Thornhill, Polokwane, Limpopo
Phone:015 690 0996 Fax:086 666 4513
Showroom Email: humans@italtile.co.za Warehouse Email: malopet@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 08:00 – 17:30, Wednesday: 08.30 – 17:30, Saturday: 08.00 – 16.00, Sunday: 09.00 -14.00 and Public Holidays: 8am – 4pm

Web Store – Branch Manager: Lauren Myburgh
Address: 152 Capricorn Rd, Paulshof, Sandton, Building next to CTM Lonehill
Phone: 086 155 5109
Showroom Email: myburghl@italtile.co.za Sales Email: sales@italtile.co.za
Trading Hours: Monday to Friday: 08:00 – 17:00

 

 

Webpage Updated
07 November 2018